Contact Persons

Management:

Karl Mad
Managing Director
K.Mad@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-244

Mario Kornherr
Head of Sales
M.Kornherr@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-226

Klaus Krenn
Head of R&D
K.Krenn@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-248

Christian Prückler
Head of Operations
C.Prückler@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-276

Christian Schumich
Material Management
C.Schumich@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-227

 

Sales Team:

Christian Angerer 
Sales Sports
C.Angerer@isosport.com
+43 5223 5859-950

Martin Baxa
Sales Tennis & Marketing
M.Baxa@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-312

Flavien Carruesco
Sales Sports
F.Carruesco@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-18

Dieter Dohe
Business Development
D.Dohe@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-14

Petra Heiling
Sales Service
P.Heiling@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-551

Thomas Koller
Sales Sports
T.Koller@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-247

Jennifer Pauschitz
Sales Service
J.Pauschitz@isosport.com 
+43 2682 703-221

Gerald Pfeifer
Business Development
G.Pfeifer@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-268

Sandra Pleninger
Sales Service
S.Pleninger@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-220

Birgit Schoder
Business Development 
B.Schoder@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-317

Sandra Taucher
Sales Service
S.Taucher@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-287