Contact Persons

Management:

Karl Mad
Managing Director
K.Mad@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-244

Mario Kornherr
Head of Sales
M.Kornherr@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-226

Klaus Krenn
Head of R&D
K.Krenn@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-248

Andreas Braun
Technische Leitung
A.Braun@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-319

Christian Schumich
Material Management
C.Schumich@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-227

 

Sales Team:

Christian Angerer 
Sales Sports
C.Angerer@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-950

Martin Baxa
Sales Tennis & Marketing
M.Baxa@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-312

Flavien Carruesco
Sales Sports
F.Carruesco@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-18

Günter Erhardt
Verkauf Sandwich-Composite Panels
G.Erhardt@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-254

Petra Heiling
Sales Service
P.Heiling@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-551

Manuel Ressler
Verkauf Außendienst Sport
M.Ressler@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-560

Sandra Pleninger
Sales Service
S.Pleninger@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-220

Julia Strahlhofer
Sales Service
J.Strahlhofer@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-223

Sandra Taucher
Sales Service
S.Taucher@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-287

 

Marekting:

Zsusanna Scheidl
Marketing
Z.Scheidl@isosport.com
+43 2682 703-310